Skip to main content
Final Expense Marketing

How to buy final expense leads: a 2026 buyer’s guide with vendor terms compared

Lead types, pricing models, minimums, exclusivity, consent and replacement terms for licensed final expense agents, with 12 vendors’ published terms set beside our own rate card, checked October 22, 2026.

General information, not legal advice. This guide summarizes the rules in the sources listed at the end, as read on . Rules change, and they differ by state and by business, so check with a lawyer licensed where you call before relying on it.

On this page
  1. Which final expense lead type fits how you sell?
  2. How are final expense leads priced?
  3. Published final expense lead terms by vendor (October 22, 2026)
  4. What does “exclusive” mean on a final expense lead?
  5. How big should your first final expense lead order be?
  6. What consent should a final expense lead carry?
  7. What do lead vendors replace, credit or refund?
  8. Red flags in a lead vendor’s published terms
  9. How to buy final expense leads: a 10-step checklist
  10. Questions
  11. Sources

Smallest published first order for final expense leads, by vendor

Stated minimums, smallest packs, or minimum quantity × unit price, as published. 0 = no minimum.

Bar chart of the smallest published first order for final expense leads, transfers and appointments by vendor, seen October 22, 2026: no minimum for Liv Calls transfers and Final Expense Marketing aged leads; $100 at Aged Lead Store and Badass Insurance Leads; $350 to $480 at Security National Life; $440 for Final Expense Leads Specialist appointments; $500 at Game Changer Leads; $575 at TTC Leads; and the three largest, Final Expense Marketing’s preset appointment, exclusive campaign and live transfer minimums.
RowUSD, first order
Final Expense Marketing, aged leads (no minimum)0
Liv Calls, live transfers (no minimum)0
Aged Lead Store, aged records ($100 minimum)100
Badass Insurance Leads, aged (smallest pack, 100 leads)100
Security National Life, live transfers (10 calls at $35)350
Security National Life, SEO campaign leads (20 at $20)400
Final Expense Leads Specialist, preset appointments (20 at $22)440
Security National Life, Facebook campaign leads (20 at $24)480
Game Changer Leads, Facebook county leads (20 at $25)500
TTC Leads, statewide leads (25 at $23, 15+ states)575
Final Expense Marketing, preset appointments1,250
Final Expense Marketing, exclusive lead campaign2,500
Final Expense Marketing, live transfers3,000

Sources: each vendor's own page, seen 2026-10-22; Final Expense Marketing rate card as of 2026-10-15. A minimum, not a cost per sale.

How to buy final expense leads comes down to two choices: the unit that fits how you sell (a record you dial, a call transferred to you live, or a booked appointment), and the vendor whose published terms hold up on price per unit, smallest first order, exclusivity, billing trigger and replacements. Get the consent wording before you prepay.

This guide is for licensed agents, agencies and call centers; its centerpiece is a table of 13 vendors’ published terms, ours included, checked October 22, 2026. First write down four facts: how you sell (telesales, field or both), your licensed states, the hours you can take calls, and your monthly budget.

Which final expense lead type fits how you sell?

Every final expense lead you can buy is one of three units: a record you dial, a call that comes to you live, or a meeting you keep. Your sales channel narrows the choice before price does: telesales needs units that end in a phone conversation, field selling needs meetings or records in the counties you drive.

  • Fresh web and Facebook leads. A consumer fills in a form on the vendor’s landing page, and the vendor delivers the record in real time; Meta’s terms bar selling leads from its own lead forms. Our contact-verified version also passes five checks, from a valid number to confirmed interest.
  • Aged leads. Records past their real-time window, resold by age band: delivered at once, cheapest per record, not exclusive. An older band costs less but relaxes no calling rule, so run the checks every aged band still needs.
  • Telemarketed leads. A call center dials consumers, gauges interest and passes the contact on as a lead, not as a live call; how it dialed decides which consent those calls needed.
  • Live transfers. A screener confirms interest, age and state, then warm-transfers the call to you. Pre-vetted transfers add health and medication questions; the carrier makes every underwriting decision, including which health answers end an application.
  • Preset appointments. A setter books a meeting for one agent, billed when confirmed or when kept.
  • Your own campaign. You pay the ad platform directly for ads run for you; ask who owns the account and data. Buy a vendor’s Facebook lead instead and, in FexAds’ words, “The ad account, the audience data, and the source all belong to the vendor.”

Direct-mail reply cards and inbound TV calls are not offered here, so they stay out of the table. To weigh the units we do sell, compare the final expense lead types side by side.

How are final expense leads priced?

Final expense leads are priced in five ways, and in each model one term decides what a unit really costs you.

Pricing modelWhat one unit isWhen you are chargedThe term that moves your real cost
Per fresh leadOne consumer’s form, delivered in real timeWhen the lead is deliveredExclusivity, any verification step and which defects are replaced
Per aged recordA record past its real-time window, priced by age and often volumeWhen you buy the batch or segmentRecord age, buyers per record and the age of its consent
Per live transferA screened prospect connected to you on the phoneAfter a buffer of connected seconds, plus any other conditionsBuffer length, screening depth and the hours you must staff
Per preset appointmentA meeting booked with one prospectWhen the meeting is confirmed, or when it is keptConfirmed or kept billing, and no-show rules
Monthly fee plus ad spendA campaign run for you; leads cost what the platform chargesMonthly, with ad spend paid to the platformWho owns the account and data, minimum spend, term

The same headline price can buy different units: Final Expense Leads Specialist charges less for its shorter transfer buffer ($25 for 120 seconds against $30 for 180), while Falcon FEX charges most for its shortest ($75 for 60 seconds, with a 10-step intake, against $35 for 3 minutes). Compare transfers at the same buffer and screen, or the cheaper unit may simply be the one billed sooner.

Published final expense lead terms by vendor (October 22, 2026)

How this table was built

Each competitor row links the vendor’s page with the date seen; the sources list every page. Rows are grouped by product, groups run from the lowest published price up, and rows sort by price (the monthly fee for campaigns), lowest first; ties are broken by name. “Not stated” means the page doesn’t say; it is not a verdict. Prices change, so confirm every term in writing.

Disclosure: Final Expense Marketing publishes this guide and sells products in this table, and its rows come from its own published rate card; see how we compile vendor comparisons.

Vendor and productPublished price and billing triggerSmallest first orderExclusivity, as publishedRefunds and credits, as published
Aged: Aged Lead Store (seen Oct 22, 2026)$0.25 to $4.50 per record, by age and volume (prices dated October 9, 2026)$100 minimumShared: other agents may have bought or contacted the recordsNot stated
Aged: Final Expense Marketing (publisher)$0.50–$3.00 per lead, sold as a segment by state and age bandno minimum spendNot exclusiveReplacement or account credit, not a cash refund, for defects claimed within 72 hours
Aged: Badass Insurance Leads (“FEX Leads Only” option; seen Oct 22, 2026)$1.00 per lead aged 3–12 months, $3.20 aged 2 weeks to 3 months; packs from 100100 leadsNot stated“Leads are sold as is and no refunds will be given for any reason.”
Fresh: Security National Life Insurance Company (seen Oct 22, 2026)$20 per SEO lead, $24 per Facebook lead, as campaign leads that start 3–5 business days after launch20 leads per campaignNot statedNot stated
Fresh: TTC Leads, statewide (seen Oct 22, 2026)$28, $26 or $23 per lead for 1+, 5+ or 15+ states; real-time delivery25 leads on its order form“Your leads are never resold.”Credits for disconnected, over-85, out-of-state and duplicate leads; no window stated
Fresh: Game Changer Leads, Facebook (seen Oct 22, 2026)$25, $29 or $38 per county lead by tier; $26 per statewide lead with a verified phone20 leads (cost-per-lead orders, per its FAQ)Labelled “Exclusive Lead”; its FAQ: “We do not share, give away, or resell your leads.”Listed defects replaced if claimed within 48 hours of the order’s last lead (not wrong numbers; some types need a bought option); refunds case by case
Fresh: Caboom Leads (seen Oct 22, 2026)$35 per county lead; subscriptions from $500; SMS phone-verifiedNot statedNew leads exclusive for 30 days, then may enter its shared pool unless you protect themBad numbers and qualifying duplicates replaced if claimed within 3 business days; otherwise sales are final
Fresh: Final Expense Marketing (publisher)$50 per exclusive web lead, $70 per contact-verified lead; billed per lead delivered$2,500 to launch ($500 build plus $2,000 lead credit)One buyer per record; territory is separateReplacement or account credit, not a cash refund, for five defect types claimed within 72 hours
Transfer: Final Expense Leads Pro (seen Oct 22, 2026)$20, $25 or $30 for a 90-, 120- or 180-second buffer, billable once the call reaches itNot statedCampaigns “designed for exclusive routing”A call that turns abusive or unusable inside the buffer “may be reviewed”; policy terms not on the page
Transfer: Final Expense Leads Specialist (seen Oct 22, 2026)$25 per call with a 120-second buffer, $30 with a 180-second buffer; hang up inside the buffer at no chargeNot stated for transfersNot stated for transfers; its FAQ says leads “will never be resold”No refunds once leads are received; missing-information or out-of-area leads replaced if claimed within 7 days (policy written for leads)
Transfer: Falcon FEX (seen Oct 22, 2026)$35 (3-minute buffer), $45 (2-minute) or $75 (60-second) by tier; 10 AM to 8 PM EasternNot statedNot defined (an “Exclusive Availability” heading only)Non-refundable; account credit for duplicates, technical failures, verified bad numbers
Transfer: Security National Life Insurance Company (seen Oct 22, 2026)$35 or $45 per call (two transfer options); 2-minute buffer10 calls at $35 or 15 at $45; volume needs licenses in at least 10 statesNot statedNot stated
Transfer: Liv Calls (seen Oct 22, 2026)$50 to $70 per “qualified, connected” call; seconds not statedNo minimum“No other agent gets it.”Wrong state, wrong coverage or non-genuine calls not charged; dashboard credit
Transfer: Final Expense Marketing (publisher), interest-verified$110 per billable transfer: at least 90 seconds connected, plus four other conditions$3,000 to launchConnected live to a single agentNo refund for no sale, disliked answers, a changed mind after a valid call, or your unavailability
Transfer: Final Expense Marketing (publisher), pre-vetted$250 Guaranteed Issue tier, $300 Level/Graded tier; adds health and medication questionsStated in your quoteConnected live to a single agentAs for interest-verified transfers
Appointment: Final Expense Leads Specialist (seen Oct 22, 2026)$22 per statewide appointment20 appointments“Each appointment is exclusively yours”Not stated for appointments
Appointment: Final Expense Marketing (publisher)$175 per confirmed appointment, $225 per kept appointmentThe higher of 5 appointments or $1,250Booked for one agentOne free rebooking attempt if a confirmed appointment no-shows. Replaced if the prospect denies ever agreeing to the appointment.
Own campaign: TR King Insurance Marketing, LeadStream (seen Oct 22, 2026)$349 a month plus your ad budget (it recommends at least $25 a day)Not stated“Leads and consent are exclusive to you.”Not stated
Own campaign: FexAds (seen Oct 22, 2026)$200 to start, then a flat $500 a month from your first sale, plus ad spend$200 plus ad spendAds run inside your own Meta accountNot stated
Own campaign: TTC Leads, managed (seen Oct 22, 2026)$750 a month plus ad spend you control (it recommends $100 or more per workday to start)Not stated“Each lead is generated exclusively for your campaign.”Not stated
Own campaign: Final Expense Marketing (publisher)$1,000 setup, then $1,250 a month or 20% of ad spend, whichever is greater$4,250 in the first month, including $2,000 of ad spend; 90-day initial termYou own the funnel, pixels and dataNo per-lead charge to credit: you pay the platform for the ads

What the table shows

  • Transfer buffers run from 60 seconds to 3 minutes. Falcon FEX sets them by tier, Final Expense Leads Pro sells 90, 120 or 180 seconds, Final Expense Leads Specialist 120 or 180, Security National Life uses 2 minutes and Liv Calls states none. Ours needs 90 connected seconds plus four other conditions.
  • Replacement terms run from none to named defects with a deadline. Game Changer Leads, Caboom Leads and Final Expense Leads Specialist set claim windows of 48 hours, 3 business days and 7 days; Badass Insurance Leads gives no refunds for any reason; Aged Lead Store and Security National Life state none.
  • Our rows carry the highest fresh-lead and transfer prices and the largest minimums. Those units are generated on demand for one buyer, so the first order funds a campaign build before the first lead exists.

Security National Life Insurance Company lists lead programs for its agents; ask any carrier or upline program whether buying requires writing business through it.

What does “exclusive” mean on a final expense lead?

An exclusive final expense lead, on our rate card, is delivered to one buyer: one buyer per record. That is a promise about the record, not your state, and other vendors use the word differently.

  • A time window. FexAds, describing vendor Facebook leads, says “the lead is exclusively yours for at least 24 to 72 hours depending on the vendor.” Caboom Leads’ policy sets 30 days for standard new leads. After the window, nothing in that definition stops a resale.
  • A label with no definition. The word on a product or a heading says nothing about resale, time or territory until the vendor defines it in writing.
  • A campaign of your own. On an agent-owned campaign, exclusivity is structural: the leads come from ads run for you alone.
  • Territory. One buyer per record doesn’t stop a vendor from selling other leads in your state. Territory exclusivity is a separate, paid reservation: ours costs $500 a month on top of normal purchases.

Aged records are resold by design: ours are labelled not exclusive, and Aged Lead Store calls its records shared. Three questions settle any vendor’s version. How many buyers will ever receive this record, and for how long? Is territory included or sold separately? For an aged record, how many times was it sold before, and when did the consumer opt in? Our exclusive leads, built to order for one buyer, put the buyer count and the territory price in writing.

How big should your first final expense lead order be?

A first final expense lead order should clear three bars: the vendor’s minimum, the calls you can take in your licensed hours, and enough conversations to judge the source. On October 22, 2026, published minimums for leads and transfers ran from none (Liv Calls transfers; our aged leads) and $100 (Aged Lead Store) to $3,000 (our live-transfer launch).

What the minimums buy at our published prices

First orderMinimumWhat it buys
Exclusive lead campaign$2,500 to launchA $500 build plus $2,000 of lead credit: 40 exclusive web leads at $50, or $62.50 a lead with the build spread across them
Interest-verified live transfers$3,000 to launchAt most 27 billable transfers at $110 each
Preset appointmentsThe higher of 5 appointments or $1,2505 confirmed appointments come to $875, so the $1,250 figure sets the minimum
Aged leadsno minimum spendA segment of one state and one age band, delivered immediately on purchase; you choose how many records
Managed advertising$4,250 in the first month$1,000 setup, $1,250 management and the $2,000 minimum ad spend you pay the platform, on a 90-day initial term

We don’t sell three or five fresh leads as a product: that volume can’t show you a source’s quality or conversion, so the launch funds the build plus enough leads to judge the channel. Prepaying at least $5,000, or committing to 3 monthly orders of at least $2,000, waives the build. Our pricing page sets out where to start for your budget, smallest commitment first.

Size the order to the hours you can work

Your staffed hours cap a transfer order: here a transfer is billable only when you or someone you authorize is available to take it. Vendors set limits too: Falcon FEX transfers run 10 AM to 8 PM Eastern, and Security National Life ties call volume to licenses in at least 10 states. Fresh leads run on two clocks: our ramp is first leads within days, full volume in 2–4 weeks, and each lead then reaches your CRM seconds after the consumer submits the form. Order only as many fresh leads as your staffed hours let you call when they land, and write a first-contact plan for the leads you order before the first one arrives.

Judge the source on conversations, not leads: a small order gives a noisy close rate. Run your rates through a cost-per-sale calculator before you reorder.

Consent decides whether you can call a final expense lead the way you plan to, and it has to name the right company. Federal rules define the seller as the person or entity “on whose behalf a telephone call or message is initiated”: on your sales calls, that is your agency, not the lead vendor.

  • Autodialed or prerecorded calls. Telemarketing calls made with an autodialer or a prerecorded voice to a cell phone, and prerecorded ones to a home line, need prior express written consent under 47 CFR 64.1200(a)(2)–(a)(3): a signed agreement that “clearly authorizes the seller” (64.1200(f)(9)). Consent naming only the vendor, or a list of partners, may not authorize you.
  • Numbers on the National Do Not Call Registry. A sales call to a registered number, even one dialed by hand, needs an established business relationship or permission in “a signed, written agreement between the consumer and seller which states that the consumer agrees to be contacted by this seller” (64.1200(c)(2)). A relationship based on the consumer’s inquiry lasts three months.
  • The one-to-one rule is not in force. The FCC’s 2023 rule, which in its words required “consent to one seller at a time”, was vacated by the Eleventh Circuit (Insurance Marketing Coalition v. FCC, decided January 24, 2025), and the earlier definition was restored effective August 29, 2025. That definition still turns on “the seller”, so consent naming your agency still matters.
  • A certificate is a record, not a verdict. A TrustedForm or Jornaya certificate documents the web session where consent was given. TrustedForm’s maker, ActiveProspect, concedes someone else may have typed in the details, so ask for the consent text itself.
  • Transfers are made on your behalf. The FCC has ruled that a seller “may be held vicariously liable under federal common law agency principles for a TCPA violation by a third-party telemarketer” (FCC 13-54, 2013). Ask how a vendor’s transfer prospects were generated and dialed.

This section covers federal rules only; ask your counsel about the states you call. If you run the form yourself, have counsel review the consent wording on your own landing page before launch: whom it names, which contact methods it lists and what the states you call add. Check certificates, consent text and credit clauses line by line as you vet a final expense lead vendor.

What do lead vendors replace, credit or refund?

Replacement terms decide what a bad record costs you, and the policies we read on October 22, 2026 differ on three points.

  • Which defects count. Caboom Leads replaces wrong, disconnected or invalid numbers and qualifying duplicates; Game Changer Leads replaces disconnected or missing numbers and same-order duplicates but excludes wrong numbers by name. Age cutoffs differ too: TTC Leads credits prospects over 85, Game Changer people aged 81 or older.
  • How fast you must claim. Game Changer allows 48 hours from the order’s last lead, we allow 72 hours unless your order confirmation states another window, Caboom 3 business days and Final Expense Leads Specialist 7 days.
  • Cash or credit. Falcon FEX calls its transfer packages non-refundable and gives account credit for duplicates, technical failures and verified bad numbers; Caboom says a replacement does not entitle you to a cash refund. Ours: Replacement or account credit, not a cash refund.

None of the policies we read treats an unanswered call or a lost sale as a defect; Caboom names no answer, voicemail and an inability to close as ineligible. Log defects daily and claim inside the window.

Red flags in a lead vendor’s published terms

Settle each of these in writing before you prepay. Where a vendor is named, its page showed the flag on October 22, 2026; none of this proves a vendor is bad.

  1. A price with no unit. Lead Heroes’ final expense order page lists “Final Expense Leads - 20-99 leads” at $800.00 without saying how many leads that buys. Get the per-lead price before you pay.
  2. Terms that contradict each other. Falcon FEX’s tier cards list buffers of 60 seconds to 3 minutes, while its comparison table gives a 120-to-210-second window; two Game Changer Leads products show a sale price above the listed regular price. Ask which figure the invoice will use.
  3. A transfer price without its seconds. A connected call billed with no stated buffer leaves the billing point to the vendor. Get the seconds in writing.
  4. Consent that names a crowd. In 2023 the FTC said Fluent “has operated as a consent farm lead generator”, collecting consent “through a single click of a button or checkbox on their websites” to solicitations “from dozens or even hundreds of third parties”; the proposed order required a $2.5 million civil penalty. Ask whose names your consent text carries.
  5. Facebook leads with no stated capture point. Meta’s Lead Ad Terms (last modified October 10, 2025) say “You may not sell Lead Generation Data under any circumstances.” Ask whether a Facebook lead came from a Meta lead form or the vendor’s own landing page, and how that form or page screens age, since Meta’s audience limits for insurance ads generally fix the age range at 18 to 65+.
  6. Return figures built on assumptions. TR King’s LeadStream page compares costs and returns using conversion ratios its own table labels “Assumed”. Put your own contact and close rates in their place.
  7. A “DNC-scrubbed” label with no date. The FCC’s do-not-call safe harbor needs a registry copy obtained no more than 31 days before the day of each call, through registry access you bought yourself (64.1200(c)(2)(i)(D)–(E)), so get in writing both the download date and whose registry account ran the scrub, then check what a vendor’s “scrubbed” label leaves to you.

How to buy final expense leads: a 10-step checklist

  1. Write down how you sell, your licensed states, your calling hours and your monthly budget.
  2. Choose the unit: a record you dial, a live transfer, a booked appointment or a campaign in your own ad account.
  3. Get the unit price, smallest first order and targeting surcharges in writing.
  4. Get the exclusivity definition: how many buyers ever receive the record, for how long, and whether territory costs extra.
  5. For transfers, get the buffer in seconds, the other billing conditions, the hours and the screening questions.
  6. For appointments, get the confirmed-or-kept billing rule and the no-show terms.
  7. Read the consent text, check that it names your agency, and ask how the certificate reaches you.
  8. Read the replacement policy: which defects count, the claim window, and credit or cash.
  9. Ask for both delivery clocks: order to first lead and full volume, and form to CRM.
  10. Prepay the smallest order that gives enough conversations to judge the source, and track contact and close rates by source before you reorder.

Every product we sell is in the final expense lead catalog, with prices, minimums, billing and replacement terms on our published rate card and transfer billing under how interest-verified live transfers bill.

Questions agents ask

  1. Is buying final expense leads worth it?

    It is worth it when a source’s cost per sale stays below the commission each sale keeps after chargebacks. Cost per sale is the unit price divided by your contact rate times your close rate, so the same lead can work for one agent and lose money for another. Record contact and close rates by source on your first order before you buy more.

  2. Where can I buy final expense leads?

    From lead vendors that sell fresh leads, aged records, live transfers or appointments; from lead programs run by insurers and marketing companies, such as Security National Life’s lead menu or TR King’s LeadStream subscription; or from ad campaigns in your own account, run by you or by a vendor for a monthly fee. Compare price, smallest first order, exclusivity, billing trigger and replacement terms before you prepay.

  3. How should I compare live transfer prices with different buffers?

    At the same buffer and screen. A buffer is the connected time before a transfer is billed, and the buffers published on October 22, 2026 ran from 60 seconds to 3 minutes. One vendor charged more for its longer buffer, another most for its shortest, which came with a 10-step intake. Ours bills after 90 seconds plus four other conditions.

  4. Why do fresh final expense lead prices vary so much between vendors?

    Because the unit differs. Published fresh-lead prices in our table run from $20 (Security National Life’s SEO leads) to $70 (our contact-verified lead), and what changes is exclusivity, verification, targeting and which defects are replaced. Our contact-verified lead has passed five checks, including reaching the right person and confirmed interest; a standard web lead has not.

  5. Can I buy final expense leads without a minimum order?

    Yes, for some units. On October 22, 2026, Liv Calls stated no minimum for live transfers and our aged leads carry no minimum spend, while Aged Lead Store’s minimum order was $100. Fresh campaigns built for one buyer carry a floor because the build comes before the first lead: ours is $2,500 to launch exclusive leads and $3,000 for live transfers.

  6. How much should I spend on final expense leads each week or month?

    Set the figure from three limits rather than from what other agents report spending: the vendor’s minimum order, the leads your hours let you call, and enough conversations to judge the source. At our list prices, before surcharges or discounts, aged segments carry no minimum spend, and an exclusive campaign launches at $2,500, which buys the build and 40 web leads. A $5,000 month of exclusive web leads, prepaid, waives the $500 build and buys 100 leads at $50. Committing to 3 monthly orders of $2,000 also waives it: 40 leads a month. Adding live transfers takes another $3,000 to launch.

  7. Should a new agent start with aged or fresh final expense leads?

    Aged leads cost the least to start and deliver at once, but they are not exclusive and their consent is older: under the federal do-not-call rules, a business relationship based on a consumer’s inquiry lasts three months. Fresh leads cost more and need a larger first order, but arrive in real time. Size either order so it produces enough conversations to judge the source.

Sources

  1. Aged Lead Store, final expense leads for sale (aged price grid; page says prices checked October 9, 2026)Accessed October 22, 2026
  2. Badass Insurance Leads, English Life and Final Expense aged leads (packs, refund term)Accessed October 22, 2026
  3. Caboom Leads, all products (county price, subscription price, SMS verification)Accessed October 22, 2026
  4. Caboom Leads, Final Expense product page (subscription, weekly quantities from 20 at $500)Accessed October 22, 2026
  5. Caboom Leads, refunds and replacements policy (replacement window, 30-day exclusivity, shared pool; last updated August 31, 2026)Accessed October 22, 2026
  6. Falcon FEX, home page (transfer tiers, buffers, hours)Accessed October 22, 2026
  7. Falcon FEX, refund policyAccessed October 22, 2026
  8. FexAds (Nick Georgalos), Best ways to get final expense leads in 2026 (updated 2026-09-08)Accessed October 22, 2026
  9. Final Expense Leads Pro, exclusive final expense live transfers (buffer prices, billing point, exclusivity, replacement review)Accessed October 22, 2026
  10. Final Expense Leads Specialist, live transfers (prices and buffers; the page states no transfer exclusivity)Accessed October 22, 2026
  11. Final Expense Leads Specialist, pre-set appointments (statewide price, minimum order, exclusivity)Accessed October 22, 2026
  12. Final Expense Leads Specialist, home page and FAQ (refunds, minimum purchase, exclusivity)Accessed October 22, 2026
  13. Final Expense Leads Specialist, refund and replacement policyAccessed October 22, 2026
  14. Game Changer Leads, final expense collection (prices, exclusivity labels)Accessed October 22, 2026
  15. Game Changer Leads, FAQ (exclusivity; minimum order of 20 leads on cost-per-lead orders)Accessed October 22, 2026
  16. Game Changer Leads, lead replacement policy (last updated 01-04-2024)Accessed October 22, 2026
  17. Game Changer Leads, refund policyAccessed October 22, 2026
  18. Lead Heroes, final expense order pageAccessed October 22, 2026
  19. Liv Calls, final expense live transfers (price, billing, exclusivity, credits, minimums)Accessed October 22, 2026
  20. Security National Life Insurance Company, final expense lead menu (campaign lead prices and minimums, transfer buffer)Accessed October 22, 2026
  21. Security National Life Insurance Company, home page (agents, lead generation programs)Accessed October 22, 2026
  22. TR King Insurance Marketing, LeadStream final expense leadsAccessed October 22, 2026
  23. TTC Leads, Premium (statewide) leads page (price by number of states, 25-lead order form, credits, exclusivity)Accessed October 22, 2026
  24. TTC Leads, managed campaigns (exclusivity)Accessed October 22, 2026
  25. TTC Leads, get leads at cost (managed fee, ad spend)Accessed October 22, 2026
  26. 47 CFR 64.1200, paragraphs (a)(2), (a)(3), (c)(1), (c)(2), (c)(2)(i)(D)–(E), (f)(5), (f)(9) and (f)(10) (eCFR, version of 2026-10-19)Accessed October 22, 2026
  27. Insurance Marketing Coalition Ltd. v. FCC, No. 24-10277 (11th Cir. January 24, 2025)Accessed October 22, 2026
  28. Federal Register 2025-16641, FCC rule reinstating the prior 64.1200(f)(9) (effective August 29, 2025)Accessed October 22, 2026
  29. FCC 13-54, DISH Network declaratory ruling (adopted April 17, 2013; released May 9, 2013)Accessed October 22, 2026
  30. ActiveProspect, How to respond to a TCPA warning (May 10, 2023)Accessed October 22, 2026
  31. FTC press release, July 18, 2023: enforcement sweep against illegal telemarketing (Fluent)Accessed October 22, 2026
  32. Meta, Lead Ad Terms (last modified October 10, 2025)Accessed October 22, 2026
  33. Meta Business Help Center, About ads for financial products and services (in the US the category includes “Insurance products”)Accessed October 22, 2026
  34. Meta for Developers, Special Ad Categories (age “generally fixed to include ages 18 through 65+” for financial products and services ads; custom age selection unavailable)Accessed October 22, 2026
Get a quote